Serpent & Dove (Libro en inglés)

Sinopsis

Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy trilogy, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland. Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned. As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation-marriage. Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all.

S/ 66.00

ISBN: 9780062878038
Categorías,
Autores

Editorial

Harperteen

Formato

Tapa Blanda

Reseñas de nuestros clientes

Aún no hay reseñas.

Be the first to review “Serpent & Dove (Libro en inglés)”

Su dirección de correo no se hará público.